IND vs SA T20I Schedule, Time Table, Live streaming, and other details are given below. India has won the T20 series against Australia. And now a new series is going to start against South Africa. Both teams have announced their squads for the series. If you are looking for more information about IND vs SA T20I Schedule then read the article below and find the details about it.

In the next week, India is going to start a bilateral T20 series against South Africa. The series will be of three matches between India and South Africa and is going to be held at Kingsmed in Durban on December 10.

Suryakumar Yadav will be the skipper for the series. The tour of the team starts with a T20 series and then they have to play matches in a different format. At the end of the tour, they have to play an ODI series and a two-test match series. At this, the tour will be over.

IND vs SA T20I Schedule
IND vs SA T20I Schedule

After losing the World Cup 2023 team India is ready to beat other teams and they have recently won a 4-1 victory against Australia. The team in blue is ready for the best now once again against South Africa.

IND vs SA T20I: India’s Squad vs South Africa

Suryakumar Yadav (C), Shubman Gill, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Tilak Varma, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shreyas Iyer, Ishan Kishan (wk), Rinku Singh, Ravindra Jadeja (VC), Washington Sundar, Jitesh Sharma (wk), Kuldeep Yadav, Arshdeep Singh, Ravi Bishnoi, Mohd Siraj, Mukesh Kumar, and Deepak Chahar.

IND vs SA T20I: South Africa’s Squad vs India

Aiden Markram (c), Matthew Breetzke, Nandre Burger, Ottniel Baartman, Donovan Ferreira, Reeza Hendricks, Gerald Coetzee, Heinrich Klaasen, Keshav Maharaj, Marco Jansen, Lungi Ngidi, Andile Phehlukwayo, David Miller, Tristan Stubbs, Tabraiz Shamsi, Lizaad Williams.

IND vs SA T20I Schedule

1st T20ISunday10/12/239:30 pm (IST)Kingsmead, Durban
2nd T20ITuesday12/12/239:30 pm (IST)St George’s Park, Gqeberha
3rd T20IThursday14/12/239:30 pm (IST)New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

IND vs SA T20I Head-to-Head Details

  • Total Matches Played: 24
  • Won by India: 13
  • Won by South Africa: 10
  • No Result: 01
  • Win % India: 57.89
  • Win % South Africa: 42.10

India vs South Africa T20I Records

Most Runs Scored in India vs South Africa T20I:

Rohit Sharma42016
David Miller37915
Suresh Raina33911
Virat Kohli31812
Quinton de Kock3129
*As of December 8, 2023.

Most Wickets in India vs South Africa T20I:

Bhuvneshwar Kumar1412
R Ashwin1110
Lungi Ngidi1005
Wayne Parnell0911
Harshal Patel0908
*As of December 8, 2023.

IND vs SA T20I Live Streaming Info

IND vs SA T20I Schedule is already announced. You can watch the series on different platforms. Some of the channels where you can watch are Star Sports Network. You can also watch the match on the Disney Plus Hotstar application and website.

For more head to the official website: BCCI

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *