Quetta Gladiators Squad 2024 is given below in this article. A new enthusiastic tournament is going to start in Pakistan. If you are a fan of cricket then it will be a piece of great news for you to watch one of the best tournaments. The Pakistan Super League is going to start from the month of February. There is no exact date for the start of the tournament. But the tournament draft has been announced. Read the article and find the information about Quetta Gladiators Squad 2024 For HBL PSL 9.

Quetta Gladiators has a huge fan following and most of the fans of the team are waiting for thier win in the tournament. In this season they have all the best players and they are hopeful that they can win the game easily. In all of the seasons, they almost qualify for the playoffs. But in the 2018 season, they won the final of the tournament. This season the fans are waiting for a bigger change in the team and they have to win almost all the games so they can qualify for the semi-final and make thier chance for the final and have to win the game, Read the article and find the complete details about Quetta Gladiators Squad 2024.

Quetta Gladiators Squad 2024 Details:

T20 LeaguePakistan Super League 2024
CaptainSarfraz Ahmed
CoachMoin Khan
OwnerNadeem Omer
Team information
CityQueeta, Pakistan


Sarfraz Ahmed is the Captain of Quetta Gladiators Team PSL 9.

Quetta Gladiators Squad 2024
Quetta Gladiators Squad 2024


Moin Khan is the Coach of Quetta Gladiators Team PSL 2024.


Nadeem Omer is the owner of the Quetta Gladiators PSL Team.

Quetta Gladiators Players List 2024

Muhammad NawazPlatinumAll-rounder
Naseem ShahBowler
Vanindu HasarangaAll-rounder
Jason RoyDiamondBatsman
Iftikhar AhmadBatter
Odean SmithAll-rounder
Ahsan AliGoldBowler
Sarfaraz AhmadWicket-Keeper
Muhammad HasnainBowler
Will SmeadSilverBatter
Umar AkmalBatter
Naveen Ul HaqBowler
Umaid AsifBowler
Muhammad AsifBatter
Aimal KhanEmergingBatter
Abdul Wahid BangalzaiBatter
Omair Bin YousufSupplementaryBatter
Martin GuptillBatter

Quetta Gladiators Batter

Quetta Gladiators has six Pakistani players in their batting lineup. The names of these batsmen are as follows:

  1. Umar Akmal
  2. Mohammad Nawaz
  3. Naseem Shah
  4. Ahsan Ali
  5. Sarfraz Ahmed
  6. Iftikhar Ahmad

Quetta Gladiators Bowler

  1. Naseem Shah
  2. Mohammad Nawaz
  3. Umaid Asif
  4. Naveen Ul Haq
  5. Mohammad Hasnain

Quetta Gladiators All-Rounder

Quetta Gladiators has all three all-rounders and thier names are as follows:

  1. Mohammad Nawaz
  2. Odean Smith
  3. Iftikhar Ahmad

Quetta Gladiators Overseas Players

The six overseas players are as follows:

  1. Odean Smith
  2. Naveen Ul Haq
  3. Will Sameed
  4. Vanindu Hasaranga
  5. Jason Roy

Quetta Gladiators Schedule PSL 9

TBD (Not Announced Yet)

Quetta Gladiators Replacement Draft PSL Season 9

Replacements Picks
PlayerAvailability statusReplacement
Naveen ul HaqPartialNuwan Thushara
Vanindu HasarangaPartialReserved
Odean SmithPartialDwaine Pretorius
Jason RoyPartialWill Jacks
Supplementary picks
Saud ShakeelPakistaniBatsman
Qais AhmadLegspinner

PSL 2024 Broadcast TV Channels List

CountryTV Channels & Live Streaming PSL 2024
Sri LankaAda Derana
IndiaSony Sports Channels. Live Stream on the Sony LIV app.
PakistanARY ZAP, A Sports
USAWilliow TV
UKFree Sports
BangladeshT Sports

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *