IND vs AUS 2023 T20I Schedule Fixtures, Match List, and Venues are given in this article. Team India after the world cup is going to play a five-match T20I series against Australia from 23 November 2023 to 03 December 2023. The match timings are scheduled to start from 7:00 PM IST.

Indian teams have to play their first two matches in Visakhapatnam and Thiruvandrum on November 23 and 26, 2023. The other three matches of the series are going to be played in Guwahati, Raipur, and Bengaluru on 28 November, December 1, and 3, 2023, respectively.

Surya Kumar Yadav will lead the team. After the big loss of the World Cup 2023, India has to win this series. Some of the key players of the team are not in the squad as all these players are on rest and you can see them in the next tournament but for this series, they are not available.

IND vs AUS 2023 T20I Schedule
IND vs AUS 2023 T20I Schedule

The other important players in the series are Ruturaj Gaikwad, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kisan, and Arshdeep Singh. If we check their past cricket they have played exceptional series and they will be perfect for this squad with this strong team, India has a chance to win this series. The complete IND vs AUS 2023 T20I Schedule is given in this article. Read and find the details.

IND vs AUS 2023 T20I Schedule:

DateMatchVenueTime (IST)
November 23, 2023India vs Australia 1st T20IDr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam7:00 PM
November 26, 2023India vs Australia 2nd T20IGreenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram7:00 PM
November 28, 2023India vs Australia 3rd T20IBarsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati7:00 PM
December 01, 2023India vs Australia 4th T20IVidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur7:00 PM
December 03, 2023India vs Australia 5th T20IRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad7:00 PM

 T20I Series Venue list:

  • Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
  • Greenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram
  • Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati
  • Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur
  • Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad

T20I Series Live Streaming Details:

The five-match T20I series between India and Australia is going to start from tomorrow. You can watch the live matches on Jio Cinema on mobile for users in India for free. And if you have to watch it on TV then there are a lot of sports channels that will stream the matches live and you can watch the whole series on Sports 18. The series will be beneficial as the T20I world cup is going to start in a few months.

IND vs AUS 2023 T20I Squad, Players List:

India T20I Squad:

  • Suryakumar Yadav (c)
  • Ruturaj Gaikwad (VC)
  • Ishan Kishan
  • Yashasvi Jaiswal
  • Tilak Varma
  • Rinku Singh
  • Jitesh Sharma (wk)
  • Washington Sundar
  • Axar Patel
  • Shivam Dubey
  • Ravi Bishnoi
  • Arshdeep Singh
  • Prasidh Krishna
  • Avesh Khan
  • Mukesh Kumar
  • Shreyas Iyer.

Australia T20I Squad:

  • Matthew Wade (c)
  • Aaron Hardie
  • Jason Behrendorff
  • Sean Abbott
  • Tim David
  • Nathan Ellis
  • Travis Head
  • Josh Inglis
  • Glenn Maxwell
  • Tanveer Sangha
  • Matt Short
  • Steve Smith
  • Marcus Stoinis
  • Kane Richardson
  • Adam Zampa.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *