The biggest tournament of cricket is going to start. 10 teams will participate in the tournament. let’s see who will win the tournament. ICC 10 teams squads have been announced. Most of the team selected their best players who will take part in the event and they will get more points so they can reach the final or semi-final of the tournament. As per the 2018, and 2019 year events this year they will again follow the robin-round format. In this format, each team will play the match with all the teams.

ICC 10 teams Squads
ICC 10 teams Squads

Before this session, in the previous editions in 1987,1996, and 2011, India hosted the World Cup along with co-hosts Pakistan (1987, 96) Sri Lanka (1996, 2011), and Bangladesh (2011). This year 2023 India is going to host the event and they are optimistic about the success of the event. Let’s hope for the best and find the selected ICC 10 Teams squads.

Ahmedabad to host tournament opener:

Ahmedabad is going to host the tournament in the Narendra Modi. The stadium is one of the biggest stadiums in the world with a maximum capacity of 1 lac for 30,000 people at the same time. Let us check the ticket announcement and book your seat in the stadium now.

Squads of all 10 teams for the ICC Cricket World Cup 2023:

Australia squad for ICC Cricket World Cup 2023:

  • Pat Cummins (c),
  • David Warner,
  • Alex Carey,
  • Cameron Green,
  • Josh Hazlewood,
  • Travis Head,
  • Josh Inglis,
  • Mitchell Marsh,
  • Glenn Maxwell,
  • Steve Smith,
  • Mitchell Starc,
  • Sean Abbott,
  • Ashton Agar,
  • Marcus Stoinis,
  • Adam Zampa

England squad for ICC Cricket World Cup 2023:


  • Jos Buttler (captain),
  • Moeen Ali,
  • Gus Atkinson
  • Jonny Bairstow
  • Sam Curran
  • Liam Livingstone
  • Dawid Malan
  • Adil Rashid
  • Joe Root
  • Jason Roy
  • Ben Stokes
  • Reece Topley
  • David Willey
  • Mark Wood
  • Chris Woakes.

India World squad for ICC Cricket World Cup 2023:

Rohit Sharma(C), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Ishan Kishan (Wk), KL Rahul (Wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya (VC), Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Shardul Thakur, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami, Mohammed Siraj, Kuldeep Yadav.

South Africa squad for ICC Cricket World Cup 2023:

Tamba Bavuma (C), Quinton de Kock (Wk), Gerald Coetzee, Reeza Hendricks, Marco Jansen, Heinrich Klaasen, Sisanda Magala, Keshav Maharaj, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Lungi Ngidi, Anrich Nortje, Kagiso Rabada, Tabraiz Shamsi, Rassie Van Der Dussen

Afghanistan squad for ICC Cricket World Cup 2023:

Yet to be announced.

Bangladesh squad for ICC Cricket World Cup 2023:

Yet to be announced.

New Zealand squad for ICC Cricket World Cup 2023:

Yet to be announced.

Netherlands squad for ICC Cricket World Cup 2023:

Scott Edwards (c), Max O’Dowd, Bas de Leede, Vikram Singh, Teja Nidamanuru, Paul van Meekeren, Colin Ackermann, Roelof van der Merwe, Logan van Beek, Aryan Dutt, Ryan Klein, Wesley Barresi, Saqib Zulfiqar, Shariz Ahmad, Sybrand Engelbrecht.

ICC Official Website 

See More: Netherlands squad for World Cup 2023 | ICC World Cup 2023

See More: Pakistan Playing 11 IND vs PAK| Match on 10 Sep

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *